Latest Products http://www.aakashglobalfoods.in Latest Products 16-12-16 en-us http://www.aakashglobalfoods.in Potato Chips http://www.aakashglobalfoods.in/potato-chips.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a proficient Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Potato Chips from Madhya Pradesh, India. The Potato Chips are available in different variants like Cream & Onion Potato Chips, Indori Masala Potato Chips etc. Ring Fryums http://www.aakashglobalfoods.in/ring-fryums.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has cemented its presence among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Ring Fryums from Madhya Pradesh, India. Crispy, scrumptious taste and immaculate packaging are some of the attributes of our Ring Fryums. Snacks Puffs http://www.aakashglobalfoods.in/snacks-puffs.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our vast industry experience, our company is bracketed among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Snacks Puffs from Madhya Pradesh, India. Khatta Meetha Mix Namkeen http://www.aakashglobalfoods.in/khatta-meetha-mix-namkeen.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have garnered huge reputation as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Khatta Meetha Mix Namkeen. Khatta Meetha Mix Namkeen is packed using nitrogen in the 'Three Layer Aluminium Foil Pack' to maintain the freshness, taste and longer shelf life. Lajawab Mix Namkeen http://www.aakashglobalfoods.in/lajawab-mix-namkeen.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the most trusted Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Lajawab Mix Namkeen in India. Referred as a Top Indian Snack, our Lajawab Mix Namkeen is high on demand in the markets of United States of America (USA), Europe, Middle East, Africa, Australia, New Zealand and Sri Lanka. Coated Peanuts http://www.aakashglobalfoods.in/coated-peanuts.htm Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have emerged as one –stop destination for manufacturing, exporting and supplying Coated Peanuts from India. Our Coated Peanuts are known for their excellent taste. Soan Papdi http://www.aakashglobalfoods.in/soan-papdi.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the best Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Soan Papdi in India. Soan Papdi is an Indian sweet, having soft and fiber like structure. Enjoy the long lasting flavor of saffron and cardamom on our Soan Papdi. Hing Sev Namkeen http://www.aakashglobalfoods.in/hing-sev-namkeen.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are enlisted among the renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Hing Sev Namkeen from Madhya Pradesh, India. Gulab Jamun http://www.aakashglobalfoods.in/gulab-jamun.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 An all-time favorite Indian snack- our Gulab Jamuns are simply irresistible. Our company stands tall among the reputed Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Gulab Jamun from Madhya Pradesh. Lahsun Sev Namkeen http://www.aakashglobalfoods.in/lahsun-sev-namkeen.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Lahsun Sev Namkeen from Madhya Pradesh, India. Our Lahsun Sev Namkeen is crunchy, crispy and high on taste. Mumbai Mix Namkeen http://www.aakashglobalfoods.in/mumbai-mix-namkeen.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the proficient Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Mumbai Mix Namkeen from Madhya Pradesh, India. The Mumbai Mix Namkeen we make available is known for its delectable taste and freshness. Ratlami Sev Namkeen http://www.aakashglobalfoods.in/ratlami-sev-namkeen.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have emerged as a noted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Ratlami Sev Namkeen in India. Our Ratlami Sev Namkeen is a perfect combination of gram and Moth flour. Laung Sev Namkeen http://www.aakashglobalfoods.in/laung-sev-namkeen.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Laung Sev Namkeen in India. An exquisite blend of clove and pepper gives a spicy punch to our Laung Sev Namkeen. Ujjain Sev Namkeen http://www.aakashglobalfoods.in/ujjain-sev-namkeen.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Longer shelf and unbeatable taste of Ujjain Sev Namkeen are two of the major factors for appreciation worldwide. Enriched with exotic flavor of ancient spices, Ujjain Sev Namkeen is commonly used in poha, sandwich, rolls and other meals. Rasgulla http://www.aakashglobalfoods.in/rasgulla.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rasgulla is a widely-reckoned Bengali sweet, which dissolves in mouth in fraction of seconds. Our Rasgulla is made with pure cow milk under the supervision of experts from West Bengal. All in One Mix Namkeen http://www.aakashglobalfoods.in/all-in-one-mix-namkeen.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of All in One Mix Namkeen. The namkeen we make available is prepared using excellent quality ingredients in neat and hygienic conditions. Mastana Mix Namkeen http://www.aakashglobalfoods.in/mastana-mix-namkeen.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Mastana Mix Namkeen. Known for their scrumptious taste, our namkeen is anytime and anywhere snack. Aloo Bhujia Namkeen http://www.aakashglobalfoods.in/aloo-bhujia-namkeen.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Aloo Bhujia Namkeen. Known for its delicious taste, our namkeen is prepared in neat and hygienic conditions. Bulk orders of it are processed by us as per the specific requirements of the buyers. Bikaneri Bhujia Namkeen http://www.aakashglobalfoods.in/bikaneri-bhujia-namkeen.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall among the established Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Bikaneri Bhujia Namkeen. We prepare the namkeen using excellent quality ingredients in hygienic conditions. Chana Dal Namkeen http://www.aakashglobalfoods.in/chana-dal-namkeen.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the successful Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Chana Dal Namkeen. Prepared using the finest quality ingredients, our Dal Namkeen is very popular among the buyers for its excellent taste. Moong Dal Namkeen http://www.aakashglobalfoods.in/moong-dal-namkeen.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are reckoned among the preeminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Moong Dal Namkeen. The Dal Namkeen we make available is accredited for its scrumptious taste. Dalmoth Namkeen http://www.aakashglobalfoods.in/dalmoth-namkeen.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Dalmoth Namkeen. We ensure that the namkeen reaches the buyers in excellent quality packaging options. Raita Boondi http://www.aakashglobalfoods.in/raita-boondi.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company share glorious credentials with the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Raita Boondi.  We prepare it in neat and hygienic conditions using quality-tested ingredients. Aloo Upvas Chivda http://www.aakashglobalfoods.in/aloo-upvas-chivda.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a successful Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Aloo Upvas Chivda. The Upvas Chivda offered by us is very popular among buyers. Rajbhog Sweets http://www.aakashglobalfoods.in/rajbhog-sweets.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Reckoned for the exceptional Rajbhog Sweets; we are a trustworthy Supplier in this domain. Our team members help us completely to deliver exceptional range of products that is in conformance with the standards.